Gliss Kur Hair Repair and Schauma Cream and Oil

IMG_2175

Two hair care products, with which I am satisfied and I dare to offer you.

Gliss Kur Hair Repair Liquid Silk Gloss Anti-Frizz Serum
Gliss Kur Hair Repair Liquid Silk Gloss Anti-Frizz Serum

Gliss Kur Hair Repair Liquid Silk Gloss Anti-Frizz Serum:

I love this hair oil! Non-sticky, the smell is pleasant and easy to use. I usually use just a month two or three times. For me, this is enough, but feel free to use it every day.

Schauma Cream and Oil 60 Sekunden Express Kur
Schauma Cream and Oil 60 Sekunden Express Kur

Schauma Cream and Oil 60 Sekunden Express Kur:

I tried this product. I’m satisfied with it. Surprisingly, this small tube quite long hair. Available in many versions, different hair problems. It was sympathetic for me.

Leave a Reply

