J.S. Douglas Söhne Powder Spray

IMG_2229

It’s a golden sparkling powder spray. I got from my Superhero Mom. I love it!

Pleasant smell and delicate little glitters in it. Very delicate, gracefully feminine.

IMG_2235

On holidays I used to use, lift your makeup. I used to my hair too. Highlights nicely the decolletage. Easily washed to hair and cloth, do not be afraid of her.

IMG_2238

This packaging make very easy to uniform dissipation. But do not blow ourselves too close!

Very nice packaging, beautiful ornament of my dressing table.

IMG_2232

I love the bottles with pump. It take me to a romantic mood. Or is because I’m almost always romantic mood…

Very elegant, perfect gift for women who her romantic soul-world.

2 thoughts on “J.S. Douglas Söhne Powder Spray

Leave a Reply

